Focal Point

They deserve it….

While focusing on my next project in Salalah-Dhofar, I suddenly realize that this week on the 17th of October ‘Omani women’s day’ was celebrated. Local newspapers talked about it. My latest publication ‘Whispers of Oman,’ is still my way of honoring the Omani women I met by coincidence or that were brought to me by other women.  And although also in Oman Woman stands for:  W – wonderful mother, O- outstanding friend, M- marvellous daughter, A- adorable sister, N- nicest gift to men from God, they also succeed to develop their skills and peruse the things they are good at.

capture-omani-womens-day-2016

capture-omani-womens-day-2016-2

capture-omani-womens-day-2016-1

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

